The playlist still looks the same, but now, if you share the link to the playlist with another person (using the HTTP Link or Spotify URI, also pictured), they can add, delete, and reorder songs — and those changes will be reflected for everyone with access to the playlist.Hi All, I'm having the same problem for at least a week now since I found out that Spotify supports play list folders - containing the actual play lists.A screen will appear where there will be an “Edit” button.Click that and adjust your collaboration and privacy preferences accordingly.You can already make collaborative playlists in the Spotify app (by going to Menu Make Collaborative), but you're restricted to Spotify's library and adding people (particularly strangers) to your playlist can be a faff.That's where new app Flo Music (£free, i OS) comes in.While Turntable and Wahwah stream music live to everyone at the same time, like radio, Spotify lets you queue up specific songs in a collaborative playlist that invitees can access on demand, whenever they want.Setting up a Spotify collaborative playlist is easy enough from a technical standpoint.
To access these, just tap the album art and they'll appear.
You'll also see an updated song page with Spotify Connected messaging just to remind you that you're connected.
No small degree of hype surrounds social listening apps at the moment, but much of it is well founded.
Until today the folder still shows the playlists from last week/even the deleted ones.
This is true for the windows AND android controll app.